Welcome our 2023 Board!

Say hello to our newest elected board members!

President Kyrie Garretson
Vice President Deborah Frank
Treasurer Jan Lehman 
Corresponding Secretary Rebecca Winkler
Recording Secretary Marsha Stepowany
Members at Large: Shirley Hobbs
Shawn Michael

Published by


We are dedicated to the promotion of the Cardigan Welsh Corgi in the Chesapeake area, which covers Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia.

error: Content is protected !!